Confessions of an Upholsterer!!

I must confess that I have been very naughty and I have been indulging myself in holidays this last week..And alas I have a modest offering of work to show!

So, I have managed to tack the top cover of the chaise seat and shaped off the corners…although it still needs some more pulling and tightening to make it perfectly smooth. And perfection is what I’m looking for!

Back to the chairs next week and hopefully I’ll have some brass to show off then!

Leave a Reply

